Recent Requests
fripSide ~ Black Bullet Kanade And don't get ill
Iori Nomizu ~ MA-KA-SE-TE Tonight Kanade Have a nice day :p
Lia ~ Tori no Uta Hikaru into the air and far away

xx show on saturday but 1 day too early!

Wicked's avatar

Posted by: Wicked July 18, 2014, 05:22:03 pm

 hammer hammer hammer hammer

1 comment | Write Comment

xx show on thursday but 1 day too late!

Wicked's avatar

Posted by: Wicked July 11, 2014, 05:38:34 pm

what is this world cup everyone talks about, never heard of it.

0 comments | Write Comment

xx independent show

Wicked's avatar

Posted by: Wicked July 04, 2014, 03:36:02 pm

i hope aliens wont interrupt my show, that would be cray cray

0 comments | Write Comment

xx Planned Maintenance Complete

candybar's avatar

Posted by: candybar July 02, 2014, 09:16:12 pm

Edit: maintenance complete

Tonight I will be doing a few things on the server and the stream will drop for a bit (should be less than 15 minutes).

Time:
  • 9 PM PST
  • Midnight EST
  • 5 AM London/GMT+0
  • 7 AM Germany/GMT +2
  • 2 PM Japan/GMT +9

 rockon

3 comments | Write Comment

Playing
Dj Kagura-Moto
Artist NICO Touches The Walls
Title Naku no wa Yamete
Album Sudden Death Game
Genre J-Rock
Remaining 00:25
Listeners 33
 
Queued
July Donations
£0 of £71
Goal: £71
Current: £0
Last Month: -£71